Yes, absolutely. Your plan stays exactly the same, and you continue to enjoy every feature and module you have today. In addition, you also get the new capabilities that we have added over the last 18 months, at no extra cost.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article